Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2021

The service staff is very friendly and they will address your needs without putting a big dent in your pockets. Yohana went the extra mile to ensure my satisfaction and saved me money during the process.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 19, 2021

Great place and they helped a lot 11/10

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Great service as always. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend my friends to stop by and check them out. They will not be sorry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

I RECOMEND THIS DEALER 1000% Jonathan helped me finance a jeep. He stayed past Open hours and he did the imposible offered more on my trade in. There customer friendly im Glad i drove to this dealer they have excellent cars and good deals they will work with you. Im glad Jonathan helped me get me into the sport suv. Habla español tambien 1000%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Jonathan was awesome. He explained all the features of this performance car and he was very knowledgeable during the test drive. All of our questions were answered and he was so professional, respectful, friendly, and polite during the entire process. Anyone going to Russell Westbrook Alfa Romero should try and get the opportunity to work with Jonathan. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Great experience. Mike was awesome. Evelyn was awesome. helpful professionals with good intentions for me and my family. And... We left with a certified pre owned SUV!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Always great work and outstanding customer service! Ms. Carpenter is friendly and knowledgeable in my car needs. It’s always a pleasure to drop off my car and get an Uber to and from work. The service department has outdoor seating available if customers wish to wait for the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Very nice & clean environment with amazing service! Definitely recommend purchasing from here whenever you are ready to buy! Have a bunch of different options whether new or used

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

David helped me purchase my first car! He explained everything really well to my friend and I. He got straight to the point and did not make us wait around for no reason. He helped me get a great deal for the Alfa Romeo Giulia! Also Sami the manager was such a big help to making this happen. Thank you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

I liked everything, the car was clean, the history of the car was real,special thanks to Mark, who helped me understand my purchase and showed exceptional friendliness and professionalizm.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Jonathan has been great in every aspect. We started with emails and phone conversations during which he helped me in choosing the car and the T&Cs. And ended up in a smooth delivery process. Great also the rest of the team: helpful and cordial in every aspect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Yohana was fabulous! She was so attentive and meticulous in rescuing my Stelvio after horrible towing company disabled it. She made my stress go down and coordinated very well with my insurance company, getting me a rental car and getting my car back to me ASAP. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Everyone was friendly and efficient. Business was pretty direct and expeditious. They were not afraid to deal on the phone and text to reach a deal.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2021

Fast service and great work

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Overall our experience was great. We were double booked, standing around until someone came out to assist us. Andrew showed us the Tacoma we wanted to purchase and took us for a spin. The actual dealing and paper work was tedious, there were add-ons that were not requested by me, GPS, Upholstery cleaning and some tire service- that added $2,000 dollars to the contract. Andrew was great at meeting us half way and working it out so that we did purchase the truck. He was very professional and patient during the dealing and going back and forth to the manager. We ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Unfortunately my wife and I could not find our new car on their lot, but Swan was a great help. Very considerate, never pushy. He knew his stuff. It was a pleasure working with him, I can’t recommend him enough.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Yohana provided an excellent service! I stoped by without an appointment and she gave exceptional service by promptly addressing the issue. Thank you for your hard work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Yohana was friendly and professional when greeting me and immediately took in my car for service. She kept in contact with me by text and delivered my car to me on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Great service. I’ll always bring my vehicle here. Kenneth in service is always a pleasure to work with. He kept me updated throughout the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Beautiful car!! Rayan was very helpful and pleasant. Would definitely recommend this dealership. Patrick was also very helpful, making sure I received a decent loaner vehicle and delivery to my house. Big thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Vega at RW Alfa Romeo. He was an absolute professional, and got me the best deal in the shortest amount of time. He was ready to answer all my questions, and always was available for communication. I highly recommend RW Alfa Romeo for your Sales and Service! Shout out to Vega for making my experience an excellent one!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Max and Danny are the best! Had an awesome experience and I was in and out with a new car they did everything possible for my experience to be the best possible!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Very helpful staff. They fixed a little ding on the door and it is good as new. Jackie was great and kept me updated on the progress.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 5, 2021

Service is great, service staff is very helpful...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Great Experience I drove in actually looking for the Jeep showroom under the same name, and drove off with a Mercedes AMG. Thank you, Jeff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

I am very happy at the deal I got on my Giulia and how the team at Alfa Romeo Van Nuys treated me during my visit. Everyone there was very professional and took their time to answer all the questions I had. I would highly recommend this dealership for your next Alfa Romeo.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Great dealership and great sales team! So much respect for the sales manager and the sales agent Nasim for being patient, taking care of us and making sure to get the best deal on a beautiful 2020 Stelvio! I can’t be any happier after this smooth purchase and I have made sure to refer almost all of my friends to this awesome dealership. They earned a loyal customer 😎

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

One of my best experience as far as service and friendly staff and I got exactly the one I was ask for price was also very good to the point that nine of my friends went and got their Alfa Romeo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Every time I come to this service center everyone is great. I wish I would have gotten an estimate so I had an idea of how much it was going to cost before they did the work. Also, during the service I received a text and replied to it, did not get a response. Everyone was professional, courteous and fast. I would definitely come back and recommend to people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I asked for service within an hour so I could get back to my office for meeting. Danny processed the approval from Alpha and completed the work as promised.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2021

Seamless process from start to finish with outstanding customer service along the way. I drove 3 hours to work with them - highly recommend Brandon!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Very helpful staff. I had an issue with my sensors, and Alfa Romeo service team fixed the problem! I was also given a loaner vehicle to get me through the days until my car got fixed. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

They were very nice and the location was easy to find. The rep I worked with did an ok job of detailing the information for me. However, they tried to get me to sign a contract for a car without informing me of charges that I didn’t agree to beforehand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Fast, easy and respectful! I called for a service appointment and was scheduled instantly without a problem! Great customer service and that's what it's all about!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

The salesman jonhnath was great not rushing us to buy took his time great guy nice doing business with him will be back for more business

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2021

I got my car here and I live about an hour away but I still drive to this dealer to get it serviced. Last time I was there it was an emergency and Kenny(service) got me all sorted and ready to go in no time. Thank you,

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 28, 2021

This business has the best selection of cars ! There is something for everyone ! Choices and choices. And the staff is great, profesional,knowledgeable, friendly and accomodating. We walked in 20 minutes before closing time and we walked out with an Alfa Romeo past midnight. Everyone was tired but noone turned us away. Many thanks to : Anthony( sales guy) , to Patrick ( the manager) to Danny( financial department). I hope I remember everyone’s name correctly, since this was a midnight deal when everyone should have gone to sleep, including us . Thank you !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

I found the exact car that I was looking for and Ryan made it an easy enjoyable experience buying my new Fiat Spyder. The price that I paid was excellent and considerably less than the other Fiat dealerships I spoke with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

I had one of the best experience buying a car the salesman was excellent and that finance department they were very patient explaining everything to us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Awesome, easy, fast experience. The sales people are really down to earth and got me a great deal. I left with my new car within hours. Would recommend 100%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

It is always a pleasure to work with Josch, he is always on top of his work! Hope he stays at this location forever so I can get my next deal with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Is there anything better than driving an Alfa Romero... and to have the superior customer service that RW delivers... its a win-win every time. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Danny in service is very nice and accommodating :}

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

No pressure place and cool cars.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2021

The sales associates treated us with so much courtesy that the stress of making such an important purchase was relieved. The diversity of the staff made us feel welcome!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Best service I ever had at a dealership friendly service. Made everything easy for me to understand. Great atmosphere. Friendly people great selection of cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Easy and efficient check in. Yohana was personable and made me feel welcome. I waited while my Stelvio was being serviced. I was pleasantly surprised when it was done faster than I expected. I drive from Thousand Oaks to get my car serviced because of the service department!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Jackie helped me during my previous visit in December 2020, and again during my visit this week. She is super sweet, and kept me well-informed about any questions I had.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Great service , Great staff , Would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle here !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Swan was the best person to help me get my dream car. My family and I have been using RW for years, and we will always continue to go back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

I recently visited Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo, and was extremely happy with the service I received from Luis Vega. He was very friendly, professional, and most important patient. I would definitely recommend my friend and family to do business with him and Patrick.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Overall a good experience, I was not too happy about the forceful alarm system they throw in the deal at $1,295 on top of the sales price. It was originally $2500 and when buying a 50K vehicle every charge counts. I would have given a five star if this could have been removed.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Excellent service. Prices are too high and this has been troublesome to me the whole time I’ve leased the vehicle. These hidden costs would prevent me from leasing again despite the service departments continued excellence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

William our sales person and Paul his manager took great care of us. They were professional, customer-centric and accommodating. I would definitely recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 21, 2021

Thanks to the great service, my little Fiat is still running great after nine years of ownership! I highly recommend these Italian cars!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Yohana in the service department was great to work with. She was extremely helpful and friendly. I had to bring my car in last minute and she was very accommodating. The customer service I received was outstanding. I always have a great experience with the service department Russell Westbrook Van Nuys. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Great dealership and great salesman! Worked with Vega and got the best deal on my trade and new car. Love my brand new Giulia and the great selection they have to choose from. They offered me water and even helped me out delivering my car to my residence. Great place over all and best selection!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

It was very easy and hassle free. My first service was free. So that was nice too. Hope next visit is the same. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Very professional, explained every information/detail for me to understand, excellent customer service, staff are very nice and friendly very welcoming and very great deals

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Working with Danny , Patrick and Max was a great experience at Maserati. I told Danny over the phone my budget and within an hour he had a deal worked out for me for a better car than my original choice . I immediately drove to the dealership thinking “what’s the catch” when I got there I was greeted by Max, Patrick, Danny. There was no catch these were a team of guys who truly cared about my experience at Maserati, Danny kept his word and honored everything we talked about, Patrick and Max was there every step of the way ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 17, 2021

It’s a very transparent dealership and they are also friendly and willing to work with you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Great service from start to finish. Ryan was very helpful in the sales process and made sure every thing was taken care of. Grade A

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Luis was great and helpful. Experience was quick and easy Luis was great and helpful. Experience was quick and easy Luis was great and helpful. Experience was quick and easy

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 17, 2021

Good customer service. Fixed the problem I had with my car. Have no complaints. (AlfaRomeo owner)

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Excellent service and communication. Transaction went as smooth and werent any complaints at all. The car washing part did take a while, car was still dirty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Great service all around! Brandon was friendly and patient in terms of working with us on the price and the specific car we were interested in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Yohana Carpenter is what make the experience excellent, very reliable in person by phone and with email, the Loner is what sometimes is less not because of the people but the cars are a bit dirty or smelly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Always a great job. Kenny takes care of everything, however he was out and Jacky C stepped right in with the same great level of service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Yohana was great at communicating with me. However it was disappointing that I had to go back because the job was incomplete (defective). I just hope the rest of the service was thorough

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Once the part was in stock, it was a smooth process and quick change of the part. The staff were friendly and efficient. I did not have to wait long.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

BEST DEALERSHIP EVER!! I dealt with so many different dealerships in the past, but this was by far the best experience I had. Got the car of my dreams here and got the best deal! Great sales team and service as well. They gave me water and even went out of their way to order me food while I wait. They also helped me deliver my car to my home and take pictures, will never forget this!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 16, 2021

Excellent customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Yohana at the service center helped me with my car's service. She was very nice, professional, and helpful. She told me what would happen and they did just that. I did think they would rotate the tires but it looks like they didn't do it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

I had a budget coming into the dealer with a trade in offer and Vega worked around my budget to find me the best car that suits me. I also appreciate the finance team making everything such a smooth and easy process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Alondra who initially called me back after my first visit was fantastic. She introduced me to the vehicle i actually ended up getting. I wasn't very familiar with the ALPHA brand. Alondra sent me pictures and detailed information on a vehicle STELVIO she thought i would like. Alondra was great and is definitely an asset to your company. Once I returned to your location Luis Valdez was my salesperson. He worked hard to get me the deal i was looking for. Luis kept me informed the entire process with an positive and energetic attitude. Mr. Valdez is another asset ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 15, 2021

Very friendly people, easy to talk too, straight forward,

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 14, 2021

They have a very professional approach with the clients and answer all the questions I had before I made the decision to but a vehicle from them. My Sales Agent was William along with his supervisor Brandon and manager Paul, they all made this buying experience very pleasant and straightforward.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Fantastic experience, was extremely smooth and everyone was very very helpful. The GM Richard Green was very on top of things as well. I will definitely refer my friends and family to your location

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Great dealer! We fell in love with this caring and friendly individual who was helpful and knowledgeable! Love the car, service, and dealer! Amazing service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

This dealership takes customer service to a new level! Thank you Jackie and Maria for all your exceptional service. You ladies were beyond helpful and sweet 😉

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Had the pleasure of working with Sales Manager Sami Dahhan and Swan at Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo. They were very knowledgable on the Alfa brand and helped find my Giulia TI Sport with ease. Seamless process from start to finish!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Yohana was very nice and got me in and out quickly. The service department is always great. Usually I have Danny help me, but he wasn’t available when I brought in my car. But Yohana was just as pleasant. I have been getting my car serviced here since I purchased it in 2013 and have always been extremely satisfied for the work done on my car. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

It was a great experience. I worked with Jonathan & Mauro who are both awesome and a pleasure to work with! They made the experience quick and easy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Danny helped me fix an issue with my car. It was all taken in a timely manner and he made the process really easy. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Great customer service. Our sales man Rudy, was very cooperative and worked with us to get the car we wanted. Finance manger Mike was also informative. Overall I would recommend this dealer to Alpha Romeo buyers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

2nd to none. I worked the deal over the phone and when I showed up it was everything we talked about! Everybody was friendly and was treated like family.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 7, 2021

Love my Alfa, my wife owns a Jeep

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

It was a fateful day for my car and it was blessed by the glorious experience of Russell Westbrook. Perfect as always. And always will be perfect. Till next time

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

David worked really hard to get us the best deal possible! We are truly happy with our purchase and will be recommending this dealership to all friends and family!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

I was received right away when I pulled into service area ...took in for recall and first service also having issues with software Asked for loaner and given one with no issue

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Easy experience, the sales people were knowledgeable and professional. Overall it was a good experience. Would recommend this dealer to friends and family. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Very professional service, I went there for an oil change for my alfa Romeo Giulia and Kenneth had me in-and-out in an hour. It was easy to socially distance, I just sat in one of the armchairs outside and read a book. The chair was comfortable and they had bottled water available. I will definitely come back

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Yohana is always reliable, communicative, personable and honest - which I appreciate. I like coming to her each time with issues or questions because she's a straight shooter but still warm and presents everything effectively but in a way that I, not a car person, understand. Always appreciate our interactions - thanks Yohana!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review