Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Yohana, my service manager, was 100% courteous, attentive and professional. She made sure I had rides to and from when my vehicle had to unexpectedly be kept overnight.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Jackie helped us with our major service on our Fiat. She was very communicative, helpful, and fair. We'll definitely be back in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

outstanding service fast results great team great comunicación very clean great costumer service very friendly fast service great energy positive energy good auto service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Jackie from service was amazing. She helped me out with my second service on my Giulia. She made the process very simple and fast. The service advisors at Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo, Maserati, and fiat never disappoint.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Vahag was very nice and helpful. He made the process very quick and easy. He gave us the best deal and he was also very kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Jackie was extremely friendly. I am a little disappointed in how they managed a “toll roads” bill. They never notified me until i came to pick up the car but it took 4 weeks to fix my car as the engine had to be replaced. They tried to tell me that it was the first notice but this turned out to be untrue. I know this because my wife and I drove 2 cars that day on the same route and we only paid $8 for the other car. As a result, I had to pay over $60 for what should have cost $8. Again, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

I had a great experience buying a car form these guys. The sales people in finance guy was super helpful and nice. I picked out my car on true car.com I'm super busy, and my experience buying the car was quick. I did it in 3.5 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

It was very nice to know that the dealer cares about how fast and quick the cars are being fixed and the customer service was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Service was great. Helped within a few minutes and quickly assisted with what I needed. All was taken care of within a timely manner. My problem was fixed and q routine check on other matters.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

My service rep Jackie was efficient, friendly and made sure my car was available as soon as possible. I was kept informed of the process and was contacted immediately once the car was ready. Oh, and they fixed the problem too! It was a great experience and I wholeheartedly recommend Russell Westbrook and especially Jackie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Jackie has the chops! Always a great experience. And Joe D is personable and friendly every time and remembers me when I come in. A great crew!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

All went well, liked the services including the customer service. Kenny handled the paperwork and arranged things in a timely manner. He was very nice and polite and caring worker. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Kenneth and Danny always take care of my car needs. Love the customer service everyone is so friendly. Car gets serviced in a timely matter as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Rudy greeted me with the car ready, he was patient answered all my questions. Excellent. And Dan in finance was efficient, friendly informative. I will highly recommend this dealership. A+++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Great service will recommend everyone in my family to buy Alfa Romeo they treat u like family and try to help u as much as they can

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

I only interacted with Yohana and she was great! My car still has electrical issues even when the battery was changed, when reversing a blue screen still comes on

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Danny is DA BOMB, my ex-co worker 😊Barsack and José and Angel the detailer also need to be mentioned, helpful and always there to help!Only next time they should wash my car, it used to be like that when I worked there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Really kind, caring staff. Went out of their way to provide fast and efficient service. explained what the issue with my car was and what it needed in a way i understood!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Swan was very helpful. I interrupted a training class for his help. Thx for walk thru of the car, so fun to drive. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

When I take my car in for service Danny Cerna always helps me. He's great, friendly and it's a pleasure working with him. All around great service at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Daniel and his team were awesome that day and everytime I come there. They're all awesome but Daniel's my favorite guy person to go to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Kind, considerate, work with you to find the best deal. Was able to make first car buying experience as hassle free as possible and were very explanatory on every question I had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

The service is excellent. Thanks to Daniel Cerna from service department who has helped me a lot and he has provided great customer service. Thanks to Danny I purchased my second car today. I would also like to say special thanks to my salesperson Luis Valdez who has helped me today in purchasing my car. Thanks to everyone for providing a great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

I truly love Alfa Romeo Westbrooke because they are truly phenomenal and they always take excellent care of me! Professional, fast and friendly! I highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Sorry, I’m super busy. Can we make this faster? 25 words sounds like a lot of words. Service was fine. Got the job done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

All of the customer service people in the Service depart are awesome. Friendly, great at what they do, polite, and always full of great advice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Great customer service experience with Yohana. Comfortable and clean waiting area. Prices were higher than if I went elsewhere, but it's a dealership so it's expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Kenny helped us, he is always so accommodating and wonderful customer service. He got mr and my little out fast. Which i really apprecitae. Ty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Thank you for selling me my automobile. My entire experience was pleasant and customer service oriented. I would recommend you to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Superb customer service and great work on the car. Special thanks to Kenneth for outstanding support during the entire process Recommend to anyone will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Great service. All my needs are taking care of and great team. Thanks to Danny for providing such a great service. This a great dealership. I will definitely recommend to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Went in not thinking I would be buying from this dealership because of previous conversations and the current nature of the car buying industry, but got a good deal and walked away with a new car after trading in my 2019 Giulia I also got from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Very helpful and clear about the service and pricing. I was relieved to finally receive support for my Fiat that it had needed with specific care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Danny was my guy! Took care of me! Take his advice and recommendations!! Thank you! Also, the the entire staff will make sure you’re taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 20, 2021

Staff very friendly and helpful. Quick service with reasonable prices

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Vega was awesome and helpful. Dan was awesome and even stayed an hour past closing to help secure my purchase of the new car. He offered me a ton of great information and really did help immensely. For that I am grateful. Didn’t think I was going to buy a car the day I came to test drive, but I couldn’t hold back. Overall, great experience and am excited to have made the decision to come to Alfa Romeo Van Nuys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Attentive and kind. Thank you, Jacky! I’d drive all the way from Santa Monica for service here. Such a nice place to wait while you’re car is being serviced!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

The salesperson Louis V was exceptionally wonderful to work with. He did everything he could to get us the vehicle we wanted and he did. 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Very kind and professional staff. I drive out of my way to come to this dealership. They are very prompt as well. Loaners usually available if not they provide rentals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Very respectful and knowledgeable sales reps. Seems that they will go above and beyond to help you find car which suits your requirements. No pressure. Best prices in the area. Huge selection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Fast service really efficient , Danny is a top notch , if you need any service this is the place .no complaints , for sure keeping my maintenance here .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Everyone has been great, Yohana has kept me updated all along the way and managed my expectations very well. She’s sweet, knowledgeable, addresses my concerns and is empathetic each time I groan about moving car seats to the loaners!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Excellent service team. Kenny was very helpful and professional. My car was ready when promised. Will definitely come back in the future for my service needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Excellent customer service!! We are extremely happy on the deal we got. I would highly recommend to anyone interested leasing car. Thank to Lilia and Management.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

YoHana Your customer service dedication called my attention, your respectful way of conducting yourself has been a pleasure and hard to find lately...thank you for your help. I will ask for you next time I need something with my Alfa

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

The process was smooth from start to finish, would recommend to others, large selection of vehicle’s with great prices to suit everyone’s needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Max was very helpful and was super friendly. He also made the process very easy. I will definitely recommend him to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

I was very pleased and satisfied with the service I received while at the dealership. They presented with clear communication and excellent listening skills. I will definitely return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Everything was easy and well organized. Jacky was very helpful and courteous. Times worked out as promised. Overall a terrific experience. I always have good experiences at Russel Westbrook

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

I was headed to an appointment and had a notice of low tire pressure. I got nervous and went right to the dealer, new tire in40 minutes. Love them 🥰

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Luis Valdez on the sales team, Samie the sales manager and Dan the finance manager are absolutely amazing! Customer service is unmatched! And thank you to Maria Gamino for helping me start the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Cesar Aguilar did an amazing job yesterday with putting me in a 2021 Alfa Romeo. He was extremely thorough and got me the lowest APR of every dealership I spoke to. And in my favorite color....RED! THANKS CESAR!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

This dealership is friendly, honest, professional, and nice. They do what they say they will and give great customer service. Whether it’s Sammy, Swan, Michael or Jacky they are the best people to deal with. When you need to get your car serviced definitely ask for Jacky Chan. She is the best.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 12, 2021

friendly customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Friendly, fast, trustworthy and super knowledgable. No wonder their #1 in the world! Brandon was the best and got us a deal we couldn’t refuse.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Good selection of inventory. Sales team works really hard to make a deal happen that day.... Really could use a larger Customer parking lot. Speed of the purchase process was slower than average experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Service advisor was very helpful with keeping us updated as well as letting us know our available options for payment. Kept us updated with detailed texts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Yes very satisfied All the staff that I've spoken too is very helpful Maria and Adrian Are great! Great customer service. Took my fiat 300e because the battery died and they fixed it same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Thank you Cesar for getting me a better deal than what the other place was trying to get me. Cesar was able to get me into a Ti model and at awesome price. Awesome, customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Kenneth help me out with all my needs . Also he was very professional and knowledgeable. I felt welcomed and I hope he keep up the awesome work he and all his teammates do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Yohanna is excellent and friendly gives great customer service. Previous check of brakes for noise ok now shortly after new brakes needed that was strange to me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Alondra nava was professional, patient, and answered all of my questions. ! She is amazing and makes the process really smooth. She goes above and beyond for her customers and tries to help as much as possible. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Little bit longer than expected but very professional and friendly. Sales person knows his job exceptionally well with no extra questions. Great cars, great people, great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Curteous staff and very polite with high profrssional behaviours. Service oriented and high customer service personel. Felt very good about the environment and hot a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Service was quick and efficient, Yohana was very knowledgeable and asked probing questions to ensure that my concerns were addressed properly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Great service. The dealership is very accommodating. I love my stevio.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Over all the dealership has a friendly and courteous atmosphere. Luis V was very good with dealing with us especially in letting us know the ins and outs of the car we bought!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Considerate but maybe not paying attention when I explained the service i needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

The staffs are very nice and helpful. I’m very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Friendly professional punctual easy greeted right away and didn’t wait long. I love my car and this dealership did everything to get me in it I highly recommend this place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

I dealt with Jackie Chan, and she was efficient et effective throughout the whole process. Excellent service all around. Thank you Jackie and team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Yohana was outstanding, got me in and out faster than any other time ever

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Service writer Yohana Carpenter was great as always! Customer service is top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

I would say I have never been more satisfied with a dealership experience. I can also say that it was because of the directed efforts of Maria Gamino. She was professional and handled everything with excellence and directed the others to deliver the same standard she demonstrated. Great dealership and staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

I don’t know how I could be more satisfied PERFECT

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Appointment was on time and service was quick! Very nice service technicians

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Mike was very nice and helpful, he made sure we were comfortable and brought us water and snacks.He got me a car wash and a full tank of gas before leaving too. Mark, the sales manager made a pinkie promise on the monthly payment amount and actually kept it. Dan explained the paperwork thoroughly and quickly. They stayed open late for me. Overall 10/10 would recommend to purchase your car here. Love my car."

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Joe and his service department are head and shoulders above their predecessors. My service advisor Kenny has been great. They go out of their way to try and get things right, and in the situations where they don't, they make an effort to resolve any issues quickly and amicably.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

They’re always so nice and really give great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Awesome service, quick and easy. With the help of Cesar, mark and Mauro !! Love the car everything is smooth super welcoming. 100% recommend anyone to come and check it out .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Fast and polite service Jackie chan was prompt to answer me and fixed the problem fast Thanks again i will come back for sure to visit this fiat dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Dealership listens and takes care of their clients. We purchased a Z06 from them and later found that the passenger side door had window issues not covered y set the warranty and missed on the sale. They took care of the repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Amazing job done in less than an hour. I really appreciated the speed and ease and the way everyone was so reactive and smart.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

The service department was great! They were very kind, quick and attentive. I arrived a few minutes early to my appointment and Kenny had the oil change done within an hour. I’ve never had such a quick service experience before! You guys are great! Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Kenny is always very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. He has excellent customer service skills. He also takes excellent car of my car. It is always a pleasure having Kenny to service my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Even the dealer was not in my area, I found the car I was looking at an excellent price, great service. Jose (salesman) did a good job getting the best deal possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Yohana is simply the best. Keep her happy at all costs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

great service quick and fixed all the issues that i had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Excellent customer service. I deeply appreciated that the team understood my problem and fixed it promptly. Staff is very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Amazing! I would definitely go again! Wow!!!!! I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone of my close friends, thank you very much and I hope to see you guys soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Dani and Jacky took care of me very nice easy. Explain everything really well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Yohana is amazing. I love that I have her as my service consultant every time. She knows everything she’s really quick and she’s really considerate

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Jacky is amazing. Best service advisor ever !!! Jonathan in sales is the nest. Now on my second lease with him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

I was pleased with the service that I got from the service department and from the finance department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

My service advisor, Yohana, was great. She was patient and willing to help resolve the issue. Great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

I went to Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo car dealer to look at a Maserati Levante.. I was helped by such an amazing staff, I even got picked up at the airport . I would recommend Michael Earl, Sami, Mark and Mauro! They made the trip down from the Bay Area to buy my car so easy. This is the best place I’ve been to when buying a car in Los Angeles !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

It is always without stress, but pleasure, that I communicate with your dealership. Thanks for making things easy for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Yohana was very helpful and kept me updated on the status of my Ghibli as it went in for repair. I have nothing but great things to say about her professionalism and promptness. I would recommend her to anyone who needs service or maintenance on their vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Great continued customer service from this store and it’s management - will definitely be going back when in need of a new Alfa!


Leave Us A Review