Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

My dad and I had a great experience at Russell Westbrook a few days ago. We were immediately helped by Jeff who is a great salesperson. He wasted no time and was quick to help us find what we were looking for and was helpful and honest about the car itself. He sold us a great giulia which I’ve had a great experience driving so far. My overall time and experience at russel Westbrook was a 10/10 and would highly recommend to anyone looking to buy an Alfa Romeo.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Had a great experience, was in and out in 2 1/2 hours. Traded in my truck and replaced it with another truck. Both were reasonable prices. Yaas was great to work with.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

I brought my Ghibli SQ4 in for the 1st service and a computer software update. We’ll organized and timely. Nice waiting room also.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Great salesperson Lilia, helped me with a amazing deal, everyone should ask for her, love the car and love the service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Great experience just like last time. Both sales person, Jeff Ordonez and sales manager, Vahag were very cooperative and provided the deal as we asked for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Can someone please give some flowers To my service adviser🤔Elizabeth Flores🤩 Not only was she courteous, she explained Everything to my wife and myself in layman’s term to get out Fiat in tip top shape👍Best thing was,she returned my phone call ASAP when i called her cell phone that was on her business card, After i called numerous times the dealer Phone number that was incorrectly printed on her business card🫣 I felt so Bad that i told her🤓 don’t hesitate to Ask for Elizabeth when you call the service Department 5 ⭐️ rs 4 her✌️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Pleasant and a accommodating work completed in a-timely manner I was quite satisfied and would recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Great service department. My service advisor, Yohana, is the reason I go all the way to Van Nuys when I’m minutes away from Santa Monica.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Every interaction I’ve had with them has been great. From the purchase and first service. So friendly and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

My service advisor Frank Moreno was very helpful and very knowledgeable.and Very kind . I appreciate it all of the above 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Been going here for little over two years and feels like family every time I visit.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Stopped in today to check out an Alfa Romeo Stelvio after looking at other dealerships and left with a beautiful new Stelvio SUV. Usually, purchasing an SUV can be difficult and unpleasant, but I have nothing but rave reviews for our salesperson, Marquel Parks. He was patient, knowledgeable and super easy to work with. We also had a top notch experience in the Finance Department with Alonda Nava, the Finance Manager. She has state of the art equipment to make the process smooth sailing. Lastly, we really enjoying finalizing the deal with Luis Valdez, a new Manager, at the dealership. ...

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Frank the service manager was very helpful he got me an Uber to from a destination so I wouldn’t have to wait while my car was being worked on everyone was friendly

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2022

Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful people who work there took great care of me and my car.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Got repair done is a very timely manner. Frank was kind are courteous

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Lilia was great help! Great variety of vehicles. Great that I was able to purchase living living in Northern California

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Brought my Abarth in to fix window. Frank was the service advisor. He was thorough and honest. Car could not be fixed due to parts back order. He will contact me when it comes in. There was no charge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

I did a remote/internet trade and purchase of a vehicle. Fair price, excellent customer service and follow through. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

The service advisors here are so helpful and really nice I really like it here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Leased my SUV from this dealership! Go in for flat tires and regular maintenance and all staff are amazing and welcoming!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

I’m very pleased with my experience at the dealership and at the service. Although the loaner car was not available but I managed… I won’t hesitate to recommend anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

It was a great experience at Russell Westbrook Alfa at Van nuys location, very friendly and great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

It’s a good and well managed dealership! Please check then out when you get a chance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Frank the Service advisor was fast, efficient and friendly. Service area was clean. Will ask for Frank the next time I bring my car in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

This is were you come to confirm things are going to be done correctly for service for your premium luxury vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Best customer service of any dealer I’ve ever dealt with. Work is done for free fly the first time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Great service. Great cars.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Friendly and clean and knowledgeable! Thank you to Danny and the service crew! Will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Attentive to me and all my questions, fair repair prices, prioritized what was most critical to do first, fast turnaround time, very nice people.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

perfect great suberb … They did everything they were supposed to do and I have no criticism

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Elizabeth Flores did a great job in helpng me. Mechanic did an excellent job in doing oil change and repair my car a/c. Everything was did on time as promised.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Service was excellent! From the chat a day before to the day of. Approval was done in a few minutes and walked away happy. Thank you and see you guys in 2 years !

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2022

Everyone is Friendly and respectful. Elizabeth especially assisted us very promptly, she didn't hold us up, they promptly fix a part in my car and they we're nice enough to pay for an Uber ride to and from home. I appreciate them Greatly! Rachelle Robinson

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Always greeted by friendly faces and prompt attention. I’ve been dealing with Yohana for several years now and she is always a delight to deal with. She is very attentive to my needs. My wait time for service to be completed was much quicker than anticipated. Very happy with the service given.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2022

The Service Manager Joe, and Elizabeth in the Service Center are both incredible. They listen, they care, and they do every they can to get the job done well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

This location is friendly, and reliable, consistent, and flexible. I go out of my way to go to this dealership because others don’t have the customer service the employees here have.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

My appointment was easy to make. Whenever I call, the person on the phone is always friendly + happy. Yohana my service rep is amazing! Professional, pleasant, friendly & super efficient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

The experience was as good asI could have hoped for. Everyone was very professional and friendly.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Thank you, Frank! Completely took care of turbo /engine on my 2019 guilia with ALOT of miles… got me a nice rental stelvio- and car was ready before i missed it too much! Also, spoke with the mechanic (forgot his name) but very knowledgeable and gave me an added sense of comfort knowing who was working on my car… thanks again for the great customer service, really can’t say the same about most other manufactures’ dealers, especially these post covid days.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Luis Valdez and his colleagues at Russel Westbrook Alfa Romeo in Van Nuys made the car buying experience a pleasure. They were professional, informative, patient, and available without applying any uncomfortable pressure. I would highly recommend this dealership and team. I love my new Alfa Stelvio Veloce - what a beautiful car at a good price.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Recently Yohana in the service department helped me take care of an issue where my tire needed to be replaced. She was quick, efficient and friendly.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Your service advisor met me and was the perfect host. Johanna was efficient and perfectly knowledgeable. Very impressive. As I waited she asked me several times if she could get me something and gave me updates. Done in only one hour, the experience was stunning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Very fast service Friendly staff, I would go back for any needs for my car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

My fifth time that I took my Alfa great customer service. The advisor service was courtesies.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

5 ⭐️ service. Frank was very personal and kind. Took care all needs .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Your staff at the service department was extremely helpful accommodating my requests for the car I purchased at this dealership . I appreciate how they have gone out of their way for me to make everything right . Thank you !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Thank you for a good service on my car! Always a pleasure to do business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Good customer service and friendly people. Needed help was help with respect.and nolageble people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

It was great experience because my sales person & staff was so accommodating and helpful in getting me into a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Yohana was a great service rep. She was knowledgeable and went above and beyond in helping me out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Purchased my vehicle online. Staff was friendly and cooperative. Contract and financing was completed and the Lender gave me a competitive rate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Prefer to take my car here because I know it will get done correctly. Friendly and super helpful staff as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

My experience at Russell Westbrook‘s Maserati dealership was amazing quick fast and professional. The staff was excellent it wasn’t just all business very comfortable atmosphere and yet the customer still came first. Special thanks to my salesman Marquel Parks

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Johanna is the best! Very customer oriented.She went out her way and answered my questions fully.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Best!!!! Joanne is amazing Service l really appreciate you all business l rate it 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Elizabeth was great and provided me with a loaner car. Will definitely come back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Thank you Frank for your professionalism and help! Service was exceptional! Thank you for the quick service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

As always, the service is excellent at Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo. Thank you so much to two amazing women at the service counter Elizabeth and Yohana! They make you feel welcome, they are both efficient and they took care of me immediately, even when I did not make an appointment. They kept me up to date via text and all of this with genuine great smiles. They are both a tremendous asset to Alfa Romeo/Maserati at the Van Nuys location. Excellent service, and the work on my car was also done within a quick timeline. Thank you all, it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Frank my service.manager did a good job of keeping me in the loop as my car needed a part to be replaced that was coming from out of state so I could get my car back before the weekend. Good job, Frank! Much appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo service was extremely well done. Elizabeth (and on my last time-Yohanna) was efficient, professional and friendly. My husband's Maserati was serviced and the front brakes replaced that day when I walked in at 8am.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Great service . Love being able to wait outside . Very nice . Very cool. The workers are lovely.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Danny Helped me out with my service. Everything went smoothly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

I found the vehicle I had been looking for at this dealership and after two or three days of negotiations we came upon a fair price for the vehicle in my opinion. They have held true to what they said they would do and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Danny was a great deal of help fixing my giulia. Would definitely come again for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

very professional in their work the do and friendly, and I like that they keep you up to date on your car

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review