Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Had a great experience buying my car from Westbrook Alfa. Cesar Aguilar made the purchase an effortless easy process. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Great dealership, excellent customer service, i love getting serviced by Kenneth, such a nice and professional guy.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Josh is really good person. He is kindly and easy going. He help us do all the thing we need to buy a car. That is definitely a real good experience to buy a car! And that is a perfect place to buy a car

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Called service dept. was able to get an appointment for the same day … In and out for an oil change & 1st Serv. call on my Stelvio took 1.5 hrs while I waited. Couldn’t hv optimized my time any better. Service dept. staff are super attentive. Thanks guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Jacky was helpful. One comment let clients know how long the service lasts before arriving.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Fast, friendly, very accommodating, especially since I usually drop in without an appointment. They even try to get me a loaner when they can…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Danny was Very quick and knowledgeable. He explained everything thoroughly. He answered all of my quedtions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

8am appt. Took me right in. Alignment check due to severe rear tire ware. Done by 9:30. Wanted to talk to mgt about an unrelated subject (future event with local Alfa Club) but those bums don't get to work till 10!!! Maybe another day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Yohana was amazing as always, she helped me the last time I went to the dealership 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Jackie was informative and helpful regarding my vehicles issues. It was very appreciated, I look forward to receiving a call back when my parts arrive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Yohana was great - definitely a better service experience than another time I took this car in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Very professional friendly people know how to deal with clients and make them happy Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

I would recommend this place to anyone, staff was friendly and helpful. Love my Alfa

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

AMAZING service. Josh listened to exactly what I wanted and was very patient with me. The environment here is extremely hands on and they work with you. I love my car, happy I went with this dealership. Also, Dan in finance was great too. Way to make me feel comfortable with my purchase

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Swan was a great sales person very knowledgeable and helpful. Told us we could call him anytime. Second car and I luv this model

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Nice long test ride made me confident to get my car 🙂 nobody pushed me to buy the car either!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Brandon was a straightforward guy and great to deal with. I’d buy from him and this dealer again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

I came in for some recall service and everyone was friendly, efficient, and helpful. Yohana was a joy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

The staff @ Russell Westbrook Alfa Romero answered all of our questions about the vehicle. The transaction was one of the easiest that I have ever had.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

The whole staff was very patient, accomodating, and helpful. My car is running like new. Yohana in particular was fantastic! Truly some of the best customer service I've ever recieved.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

It’s a great dealership with very nice people I had good vibe from the beginning and Joscha was really amazing very nice to work with and very helpful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

They are always so helpful and understanding even when hard to solve the issue given

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Yohana was excellent at her job, very advisable and helpful, she did her part and I’m very pleased with her service and the dealerships service, Yohana@RussellWestbrook is an amazing employee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Everything was completely professional and fast also Kenny was really helpful to me. I would appreciate for his recommendations

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Lots of parking, organized, easy to find, clean, friendly staff, quick service, and great customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Fair prices and great customer service. I recently leased an Alfa Romeo. I was a little skeptical of car prices right now however I was in dire need of a new car since my current lease was coming to an end. I did a lot of shopping around because I wanted a to make sure I was making the correct decision however once I stepped into this dealership I just knew I was going to end up leaving happy. My sales guy vahag was really helpful, although he was busy with different customers he did his best to actually help ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Excellent service. Danny took really good care of me. He even recommended a breakfast place while waiting for my car to be serviced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

During my last visit I experienced very fast and friendly service. The work was actually completed faster than I was told!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

We are very happy with your service department.They are very professional and friendly plus on time 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

They were quick and friendly! I didn’t have an appointment and received no push back

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Mr.Swan is the best salesman I have seen ever. He showed us all cars and spend enough time. He offered us different payment options too. If you are looking for alfa Romeo so ask for Swan only. Right car, right person. He drive alfa Romeo too, he has good knowledge of this brand. Another good things, there is many black exterior with red seat interior design. My friend was looking for bmw but after test drive of Alfa Romeo has changed mine. Thank you swan. See you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

We had our first maintenance service done today, the technicians were patient with my questions and offered insightful advice on maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

From the onset of arriving meeting with Vega the salesman to the delivery process of my new Alfa Romeo, I could not have been more pleased with the service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Thank you Cesar For the great customer service. I’m in love with my car!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 3, 2021

Awesome owner, sales and service staff?

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Great service and fast

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Amazing service department. Great and attentive employees. Yohana answers every question promptly and courteously. Happy to come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

This dealership is fast, efficient, and very organized. I’ve always had a great experience when interacting with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Danny was very good I was treated with respect and the service was excellent .I will recommend people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

The service department went above and beyond my expectations. Great job team!! Will be back soon for my yearly maintenence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

I was greeted by Johanna as soon as I pulled up. Johanna took care of all of mine concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Great customer service. Everyone is always ready to take care of business. Fast and to the point.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

I always enjoy going to this location to get anything done on my fiat because they’re so helpful and nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Great experience, RJ was informative and worked to find the best deal for me that fell within my price point. The team was fast and efficient and made my first car buying existence a pleasure. A shoutout to RJ and Mark who was a joy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Quickest appointment available of So Cal dealers. Timely diagnostics. Good communication. Will use again. Small but effective.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Danny went above and beyond making sure our car is in good hands. he kept us posted on our car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Jacky who helped me was awesome! They were fast, & very communicative with every thing that was happening

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Thank you to the team at Russel Westbrook Alfa Romeo. I was very satisfied with my service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

This place was amazing to deal with I live in Florida and they treated me better than anyone I dealt with here even though they're halfway across the country or all the way across the country I will deal with them again awesome dealership to deal with

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

My visit to the Alfa Romeo Dealership went well like always, so I am thankful for you guys!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Best dealer in town

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

This dealership provided quality, professional servicing of my Alfa Romeo Stelvio. Great service and could not complain.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

The service writer kept me up to date on my car through the repair. He texted me and called me on updates to my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Yohana was extremely attentive and helpful for all my needs. She ensured that the car was serviced quickly and correctly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Responsive to my initial contact. Patient and very personable. Made it a great experience overall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Transaction was easy and pretty fast. Nice friendly team. Will recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

I had a great experience with this dealership. My sales person Vahag was extremely friendly and helpful. the process was efficient and easy. I highly recommend this dealership, make sure to ask for Vahag. He is very honest and an overall good salesperson. my lease will be over in three years and I can not wait to go back there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Very professional and quick service! I appreciate that they go above and beyond! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

I had a good experience at this dealership.Luis Valdez was very friendly he helped us ,and answered all our questions.we were able to get our truck that same day.thanks Luis Valdez..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

It was a very easy making an appointment. The work was beautifully done, efficient and friendly service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Dealership is quite efficiently run given what they have to work with. I took my car in twice to get my turbo fixed. I was told that the turbo was fixed but when I drove off, my turbo was not operating as was promised. I called Danny and he stated that he repaired it but did not run a diagnosis on it and therefore did not check to see if the turbo was actually working. He said he would call me in a WEEK! to discuss my options. I took my car in to repair the turbo, paid $970 and left ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

They were very helpful and professional and didn’t take long to fix the problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Jackie is always so sweet, upbeat, and friendly! And I love that she calls everyone hun.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Easy to scheudle an appointment and they are quick and efficient. Car was serviced and I was on my way in less than 90 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Fast service. Kind and friendly staff that make sure your car is taken care of. Danny is awesome!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

This dealership provided very very good service and I would recommend everyone to come here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Kenneth was very helpful during the whole process. Very communicative during a disastrous weekend where me and my pregnant wife were stranded on a road trip 300 miles away from home. He kept us updated and was able to source the parts to repair and get us back on our feet

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Cesar was amazing, very friendly, he showed and explained about the car I side out. Answered all of my questions and the car is amazing I am in love with it. I made an excellent choice. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Joscha Mass did good job Presentation and working with customer, I came just to service my car, ended up getting two new ones and my lease was still good for another 5 months

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Everything went so smoothly and quickly. My day went so well as a result . My car needed service and it was easy to schedule and complete.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Easy to work with. They understand my concerns even if its just minuscule problem that im concerned with. They provided me with detailed explanation on how they checked my giulia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Had a great experience with Yassiner. Very professional and easy to work with. I highly recommend this dealership. Go ahead and ask for Yassiner he’s the best. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Had the pleasure to work with Myron at this location. Good guy, works to get you want. Made it happen! Ask for Myron, take my word....

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Max and Dan were friendly and helpful. Wish I had a better deal on the car but overall happy with the purchase. Thank you for the car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

I had a great experience with Jacky Chan! She was extremely helpful and provided great service

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Ceaser is super reliable and works to make the deal happen no matter what. Will definitely refer my friends and family to him. Great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Was an excellent salesman and very helpful. Answer every question that i had and got me the best deal possible. Thank you Cesar , I’ll be back for that Maserati !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Great service. Very busy but still didn't take very long. Friendly, helpful staff. Efficient process on a challenging morning with frustrating car issues. Definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Highly recommend Cesar Aguilar. Great service! We were welcomed by him right away and he went out of his way to help us out. Very knowledgeable when answering our questions. Made my purchase a wonderful experience. Will be referring all to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Brandon was awesome and got me into another Alfa. He was honest and I found his new number to get into another vehicle. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Excellent service, particularly from salesperson. Cesar went out of his way to make sure I left happy with my purchase. I would recommend anybody considering buying at Russell Westbrook to look for Cesar

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Yohana like always amazing and Greta customer service. Happy with the services done in my car and reasonable prices Definitely will be coming back for the next services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Both service writers that I have done business with (Danny C & Jackie C) have both been extremely professional polite and prompt. The service performed has always been quick and painless even dealing with warranty parts and issues. I will chose this Alfa Dealer 100% over any other Alfa Dealer in the area.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review