Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Yohana helped me out even though I don’t have an appointment for service. I got the car back the same day. I highly recommended to go here for your car service and ask for Yohana. She’ll take care of you.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

My experience at the dealership was nice and easy. Elizabeth was kind and helpful to get me on my way.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Swan Kim and his boss (don't remember his name) were a pleasure to work with. Mainly because unlike the vast majority of salespeople they were clear, direct, and as far as I could discern close to completely transparent. I was especially impressed by the fact that they not only apologized for certain promises that were erroneous but actually took responsibility and made good on those anyway. Overall the process of leasing a car in my case was much faster and less tense than past experiences. Never understand why dealerships and most businesses don't have the foresight to understand ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Very helpful, very knowledgeable, and very fast. Great service and great service center. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Yohana was very helpful and she took time to explain what my car needed and how long it was going to take. I was very pleased with my experience at Russel Westbrook and how quick everything was serviced. I’ll definitely be coming back!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Sean was very upbeat, super helpful and very well informed about the BMW I purchased.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Nothing against other Alfa Romeo Dealers, but I am totally happy at Russell Westbrook. They had exactly the Giulia I was looking for, at a great price, and I drove it home that afternoon. The Service Department has been equally as good. If I have a question, I just drop in and get an answer. I just had my first service and I was in and out in just over an hour...enjoyed looking at car magazines in their service waiting room...and the car is running flawlessly. I've owned several Alfas in the last 40 years, and the Giulia ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Yohana took excellent care of us in a very timely manner. She was extremely professional, courteous, and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Second time leasing my car from RWB ALFA ROMEO the guys here are pretty helpful and always beat any deal . Thanks Sami and Josh

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Thank you Danny for your exceptional customer service!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 17, 2022

The salesperson Josh is amazing and wonderful

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 17, 2022

Top notch service and very friendly staff. I will always bring my car to Russell Westbrook for all my service needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Very grateful to have been able to work with Andrew and the lady that helped us with financing. They helped me feel at ease and were easy to trust. My husband and I felt taken care of and informed. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Joscha was so great to work with and got me into the car of my dreams without any hassle or pressure. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Thank you so much Yohana for making my service experience so easy! She always sets proper expectations, listens to all of my concerns and gets everything taken care of it is always a pleasure working with you!!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Service was amazing. Danny and the other staff were very so helpful! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

As always Great service all around from the team and especially my service rep Yohana!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

I had great experience with Russell Westbrook dealership. The buying process was easy and Jose was very helpful in assisting me to choose and find the right car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Very nice people and good service , im very happy with my purchase fiat abarth 2019

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Great service. Frank was super helpful. They fixed the issue and was responsive. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Expedited my service was ready as promised and kept me informed . Emplowere very courteous and responsive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Had a very good experience with the dealership.Yass was pleasant and professional. Enjoyed working with him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Jackie was awesome! I got my 3rd year service for my Stelvio and everything went smoothly. She took care of everything my car needed without the hassle. Thank you Jackie!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Nothing less than world class service from my service rep Jacky Chan. I always visit Alfa Romeo Russell Westbrook for all my Alfa needs. Keep up the great work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Danny in service knows what good service is all about. He handles people in the most professional manor and that makes the experience a pleasure. In addition he creates comfort factor that assures you and your car are in good hands. I recently purchased my Alfa at lease end and I look forward to continuing having RW service my car. Danny is an asset to RW and the owners and management should feel great about this wonderful employee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Patrick in Sales was easy to work and not pushy. Swan in sales is easy-going. Caesar was helpful and responsive. Mark in Finance was relaxed and worked hard to get us a great deal. It’s less than 24-hours after a purchase and responsiveness is challenging. Hoping to hear soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

My service advisor Frank was very nice & forthcoming. Always service w/a smile…nothing like my experience w/Shaver T. O.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Absolutely fantastic service! Frank is a mensch and a great support in every way, and the team always follows suit. Thanks for the great experience every time team!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2022

Great customer service and financing . Great people work here

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

I recently purchased a 2018 Jeep Rubicon JL from this dealer. Joscha Maass was the sales representative assisting me and was throughly attentive. When it came down to negotiating price and trading in my old SUV, he was straight forward, honest, and did not play the good cop bad cop game dealers typically do. The Jeep Rubicon JL was priced fairly given the current used car market conditions. In addition, he provided a Due Bill for me, so that I could replace the batteries since the service department was closed on Sundays. For buyers purchasing a Jeep JL (2018 and up), keep ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Swan, my sales person that I’ve been working with for several years is awesome. He takes his time to make sure we get exactly what we want. As a whole the dealership is great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Very efficient and professional service department crew. This is an excellent dealership that I highly recommend….very personalized.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

They were very nice worked hard to get me into the vehicle I wanted super thankful for all their help...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2022

Jose was very helpful in providing all information and finding the right vehicle for me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

They were quick and did a good job replacing my coolant container but I still have a problem ..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Excellent service department!!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Very helpful for my 1st online purchase Andrew and Patrick were super nice and easy to work with

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

The best costumer service

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Yohana was very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. She made my service experience very pleasant. Yohana went above and beyond my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Service is excellent. People are very helpful. Very fast service. Used it before and will use it again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

I had such a great experience with this dealership! Got my new Alfa Romeo Giulia Veloce as a New Years gift for myself! I want to say special thanks to Jonathan Olvera for helping me out and making my dream come true! Everything went smooth and quick. Definitely recommend this place to everyone!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

I was very impressed with the service of Jonathan Olvera in helping me procure an Alfa Romeo Stelvio. He went over and beyond what I would expect in helping me procure the vehicle and in delivering it in amazing condition. One of the better car buying experiences I've had - thanks Jonathan!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

The service was excellent. My car was on time and returned before the promised day Thank you Daniel for the great customer service

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

Help your to get the best deal and price for the car you want buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

Yohanna and Alex were great. I had a flat tire on New Year’s Eve and they made it real quick and convenient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

Thank you to the entire team at the Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Masarati Fiat dealership. Not only do I now have a luxury vehicle with my 2022 Stelvio Veloce, I experienced luxury service from beginning to end. In particular, my Sales Representative, Cesar Aguilar provided outstanding service and is a fine example of someone that knows the car industry well and can guide you through the car purchasing process with ease. This was by far my best experience yet with a car dealership. Thank you kindly to all involved!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Excellent service. Very knowledgeable salesman who was very attentive and kept us informed every step of the way. Only reason for not giving 5 stars is lack of customer parking.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

What can I say, I’m a huge fan of Russel Westbrook Dealership This was my 3rd time leasing with them. RJ our salesman and Patrick our Sales manager were so nice, informative and pleasant to work with. Exceptional sales, service and a seamless transaction. They both made the entire purchase experience a pleasure. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase, or lease a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

I purchased guilia white with red seats 12/28. My sales person Person Richard was polite, helpful and worked at meeting the details of exactly what I wanted. I had glitche with the bank. The finance manager personally handled the bank and got the job done! Way least! No haggling and friendly environment. I highly recommend. Thanks guys, Wendy

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

The maintenance crew here knows how to take care of their customers. Yohana is an absolute rockstar service advisor and keeps things transparent and concise for the maintenance process. Very flexible policies and options when getting work done here. Strongly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Max Ginsburg should be promoted. This was my third car at the dealership and we got a Stelvio Veloce 2022. Max was professional, courteous, and straightforward in helping us secure and confirm the deal. I will be dealing with him directly and referring all of my friends and family to him. I rarely write reviews but this one is necessary to acknowledge a great guy and an effective salesperson. Yass also helped set up our car and get it ready. He also deserves acknowledgement for his patience, kindness and professionalism.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

The managers are great and profesional and the salesperson (Max Ginsburg) was outstanding. Great experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

The best customer service. The staff are very friendly and they make sure they explain everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Frank was very helpful and provided me an accurate time for the first maintenance of my 2020 Alfa Giuliano.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Absolutely fantastic service from top to bottom 🙂 We were taken care of in sales by Richard Notice who could not have been more professional and patient and kind - we have used your service department for the past several years and always always always taken care of fast and with utmost respect - thank you for everything!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Great Service Dept. Thank you Yohana and Adrian

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

I was greeted by Jacky in the service department as soon as I arrived. She was very friendly and said my service would take approximately 1.5 hrs. They offered to order me an Uber if I didn’t want to wait at the dealership. My options were to go home and work or to sit on their comfortable couch in their waiting area. I went with option two. Less than an hour later my complimentary full service was completed and I was on my way. Great service experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Great service and they did a wonderful job on my car! Very happy with the experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

I love this place! I always take my 2015 Fiat here for service and they always do a wonderful job. Danny is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Customer service rep was very on top of everything. She seemed efficient! The other woman who does service is good too!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

If you want an easy lease process and get hooked up look for Swan! Easiest time in the dealership

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

The best dealership ever! From the start Swan and Sami were amazing. I’m so excited to be driving my New car! My finance manager Alondra was able to work out out a good deal to include my maintenance and incidentals. It’s nice to know that I don’t have to worry about much. If you haven’t already, you should consider Alfa for your next luxury car. It’s so much better than the competition.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Great, professional service. Frank did a great job of helping me and detailing everything my car needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Went in for service to get headlights adjusted and an issue with the infotainment. I was greeted by Yohana upon arrival. She did a thorough look over of the vehicle and seemed genuinely interested in how my driving experience has been with the car. She asked questions that showed a level of care I had not experienced before with car dealerships. While the vehicle was there, the tech found a few other problems letting me know that they actually look at your vehicle. Yohana was responsive and provided adequate updates while my vehicle was in. It was an exceptional experience ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Fair pricing and non-antagonistic negotiations. Vehicle did not have mileage as advertised and came to amicable settlement.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Danny was outstanding with service and emergency situation, can’t thank him enough for his expert assistance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

I came with flat tire right before shop closing during heavy rain. Guys stayed after working hours and replaced the tire. Can’t ask for anything else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

The best sales and finance team you could hope for. I would recommend RW Alpha to anybody.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Swan and Dan making my first Alfa Romeo purchase at fantastic experience. Not only did I leave with a beautiful vehicle their professionalism truly stood out. The word that describes my experience is excellence from my initial phone call to driving my vehicle home. They took care of every detail and were both knowledgeable, bright and enjoyable to be around. By far the best experience I have ever had buying a car and the kind of experience that breeds loyalty and makes you want to go back because of their attention to detail ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Great customer service, really friendly people and I got my Maserati with a amazing price that no other dealer could match. thank you Mr. Cesar for everything and thank you for being kind.

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2021

Great customer service. Yohana who is my go to person is so great. Always so reliable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2021

The service department is by far the best one I have ever dealt with, They are friendly from the moment you pull in until the minute you leave..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

For the current car market in America this dealership is fair and reasonable. I was very happy on the deal that I got from them. What I like about this dealership was that they gave us a substantial amount of time to sit down and discuss the deal. They didn't pressure us into buying it right away and were very easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

First time car buying experience was excellent. Joshc Maass helped me with my purchase of an Audi RS5 and made it a no issue experience. He was quick to turn around my questions and was open to getting me to my comfortable price point. I initially came in for a test drive and left with a purchase. During my time there he was assisting other families but did not leave me hanging, he was very timely in getting things done. I would definitely recommend Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo to anyone in the market for a new car, and especially to ...

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

From the beginning of the search to the end of the leasing process, Joscha and Alondra took care of my needs.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Friendly service and great job on the annual cleaning on our car.


Leave Us A Review