Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Great Service.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Great experience! Efficient timely always!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

A seamless experience from the moment I booked my appointment to the completion of the service on my vehicle. To the service department team, keep up the good work!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

I had an issue with my fiat that I’ve never seen before. There is no longer a dealership near my home, and Van Nuys was the closest. I called to make an appointment and because I was from out of town, Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat squeezed me in the following day. I was greeted immediately by a woman. The process went so quickly. I was treated with genuine kindness and was explained what was wrong with my car. Within an hour or so, my car was fixed. I was completely shocked and amazed. I’m a happy camper.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Professional and quick. No issues to report as I have had in the past. Overall good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

I'm never disappointed in the service at this dealership they are very professional and considerate of customers time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Great, service. Friendly and helpful people along the way. Will be back for next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Elizabeth , your Legendary Service was second to none. 2 days in a row Rained damaged Pot Holes Streets caused Flattened Tires… But you; got it done…tx !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Frank was terrific. Quick, professional and personable I could not believe how fast the service was. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

I went in for service and they are great. The people are wonderful and thorough. However, my issue was with the shoddy condition of their bathrooms. It's disgusting. Oh and there's no soap dispenser in the men's restroom! The soap dispenser was broken and not even a bottle anywhere. Not even hand sanitizer. I purchased my car through them and it was a great experience. My only issue is the exposure to employees who may not be washing their hands at all throughout the day!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

You guys always treat me well

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Excellent service , very informative with services and with a timely manner. Elizabeth was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Absolutely love coming here for all my maintenance appointments! Yohana is very helpful in the service department. I recommend working with her!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

It was a very easy and hassle free experience from the negotiation to the delivery of my Stelvio. Their prices beat all the other Alfa Romeo dealers in Southern CA.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Thank you for an excellent service experience 🙏 the professional service team of Russel Westbrook Maserati was able to locate and fix an issue with my brake light that another dealer failed to fix . Can’t be more happy 🙏 they also replaced my front rotors and brake pads 🙏% 🙏

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Liked service rep Hohana's attention to detail with the service I had there. Thanks...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Yohana and Scott are always extremely helpful and responsive. They work quickly and efficiently. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Frank in the service department was great! He was very friendly, courteous and helpful. 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Very efficient accommodating was on time took care of us during the service call with a local Uber . Good easy experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Great working with the manager and his staff. They really take care of the customers.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Quick service and thorough. My advisor was very helpful. I am happy with service received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Professional, outstanding, exceptional. Always great presentation ,good service, caring team. Total satisfaction with every aspect.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Wont go anywhere else, even if i have to drive an hour there, its worth it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Very nice attentive staff. Frank was great. Issue is the cost to handle my service was just outlandish.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Always a good experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Always friendly, helpful, efficient and very clear on what the problem is. Great service. Can highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Excellent service. Identified the problem efficiently and promptly. Communicated continuously with periodic updates. And the charges were reasonable.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Amazing service!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Yohanna is the best!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Nice and friendly working crew. Complete the job efficiently which required battery charging.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

The workers are very professional I'm very satisfied with the service end I recommended it to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Elizabeth at service department was a pleasure to work with. She was very friendly and knowledgable. The customer service was top notch. Highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

On time and excellent service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

I love the Service Department here. It’s the only place I would trust to take care of my Fiat. Danny C. is super helpful, personable and has the customer’s best interest at heart. I highly recommend Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

I had some experiences with the car dealerships but this one was surprisingly smooth. I know what I want and also Jeff who helped me make it happen. Very happy for my new ride!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

All the employees are helpful, extremely nice and knowledgeable. They treated me like family

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Great friendly service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

Smooth transaction from start to finish!! 💯 thrilled as we Ghibli’d off the lot in our gorgeous Maserati;-) Andrew H. was everything you could want in a salesperson … and more;-) And Ross got the deal down with adorable chutzpah;-) Thank you both for making this experience of a lifetime happen, Michael & Jill🤗🙏🤗

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Wonderful experience I had today here with Julie Wang and Kurt! They helped me get out of my super old Chevrolet Traverse, and now I’m going home with a very sick Mazda CX-5! Definitely going to recommend my peeps and fam to this place, thanks again team for all the help!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Excellent customer service goes above and beyond the call of duty! Yohana allways makes it such a smooth experience from start to finish! Much appreciated! ⛵️ 🌞

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Kurt and Julie Wang were awesome. Very professional and first class. I recommend them to everyone. We got the deal done. Juan the Finance Manager was awesome. Worked to get me the best deal. I will come back again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Yohana is so fabulous and super knowledgeable and all the techs are so good and talented

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Johanna was very helpful. Service was prompt and reasonably priced. Johanna was also helpful in securing a positive response from my extended warranty company for an additional issue that had been identified.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Service was quick. There is a limited distance ride service available which helped maximize our wait time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

This is the second time I took the car in this dealership and so far I have no complain with their service. Everyone is nice and helpful. They’re quick too. I drop it off in the morning and I get the car back in the afternoon before closing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Was very pleasant experience. Everything was super efficient. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Karim Darcuiel was a pleasure to work with. He was professional and knowledgeable. He made the experience pleasant which hasn’t been my experience with other dealerships. I wouldn’t hesitate to comeback for our next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Frank Moreno and the others in the service department are great ambassadors for the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Andrew Herrera made my purchase smooth throughout the entire process. I will refer my friends

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Elizabeth is an excellent service advisor Thank you very much

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Russell Westbrook Maserati is fantastic!! Frank runs an excellent staff. Thx to everyone there!!

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Excellent customer service!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

I’ve had Johanna twice now as a service advisor. She is incredibly professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. She makes the experience much more pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Great service

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Great experience, I recommended 100% friendly service . Made me feel like family

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Friendly and incredible service I can always count on. Danny was especially helpful during my recent visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Customer service is always helfuly! Anytime I come in they provide a fair price and up front about everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Can’t say enough about Joe DeRobertis. I don’t see as many upstanding, professional all around good guys like Joe out there as much these days. A pleasure to deal with! As well as excellent service with Frank. Truly appreciate for the great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Above and beyond service, just the way it should be! Definitely my go to for all things Fiat500e!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Always great and quick with the service. Always very helpful when I go to the dealer

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Great service, very knowledge and Kind Team

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

I honestly enjoyed my experience. My wife and I were treated wonderfully!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

Amazing customer service and very knowledgeable. Ross and his team were so upfront and honest in the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2022

The service department is always nice and friendly. Getting an appointment is always easy. I have been getting my car serviced here since I bought it new from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Great customer service and promptly resolved issue

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Very friendly and great customer service. Frank was amazing. Thanks for a quick and pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Service Dept, especially Johanna, is fantastic. Courteous, knowledgable, helpful and professional. Perfect!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Frank in the service department is a true Treasure. He is efficient, kind and definitely a 10.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Frank was very helpful and knowledgeable. He truly cares about his customer and has their best interest

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Great customer service!!!! Always kind and efficient♥️

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

They always take care of me fast when I need them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

The financial manager knew everything about the details of the transaction whereas the sales people did not know as much. But the car was well priced for the year and mileage and best all the other cars on the market

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Fast, courteous service. Yohanna was a pleasure to deal with. Pleasant waiting area. I have been bringing my car here for service since I bought it here 11 years ago. It is always a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

I brought my car in to have it diagnosed in regard to an ongoing electrical system problem. The service department manager was kind enough to waive the usual diagnosis fee, since all the system revealed was that a brake light was out. But since this is been an ongoing problem requiring the replacement of many brake lights and now a third central brake light module, this problem needs to be referred back to MOPAR, since an earlier service directive in the VIP record indicates that the vehicle was brought in more than six times for the same complaint and should ...

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Thanking Frank for his continued support at Alfa Romeo Service. He is efficient, professional, and prompt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

I was very pleased with our service. Very professional and helpful. Everything we needed was taken care of perfectly!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Jose and the rest of the staff were very helpful. My truck buying experience was very relaxing without the high pressure sales. I would highly recommend anyone to stop by and look around. Thanks again.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

I’m gratefully humbled to the dealer Jonathan, that helped me achieve a goal on not only with an opportunity to get my credit back in order due to the pandemic, but a new Alfa Romeo! Still getting use it but it is a nice car! Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

Frank was great! Very knowledgeable and very helpful. His assistance made all the difference with my experience at Russell Westbrook

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

Da y has excellent customer service. He explained what my car needed & he did some recommendations. Service was done on time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

Very helpful and professional staff. Danny C. did an outstanding job explaining the options for service and answered all questions.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 19, 2022

Best selection of high end barely used cars in LA County. Ask for Karim who is very helpful

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

David did an excellent job. Very tenacious and professional. Unfortunately, I was not able to follow through on the purchase at this time due to family issues.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2022

Quickest and best Alfa Romeo service appointment I’ve ever had, Danny kept us informed of the process and was great all around.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review